Back In The Day

Way back in the day, when things were simple, and there was far less to bitch about.

  • Comment-Happy Territory!

    If there's one thing I adore, it's comments. I try to respond to every comment left on my blog so if you like a review or even totally disagree with everything I said, please leave a comment! I'd love to chat with you.
  • Do you enjoy reading quirky reviews? Click "Ramble At Me, Panda" to subscribe to my blog and receive email updates!

    Join 9 other followers

  • Cantankerous Panda

SORRY!

Posted by Cantankerous Panda on August 4, 2010

So, a combination of a conference, a wedding, a fire, a blackout, a trip to L.A. with very shoddy internet access, an extreme lack of sleep, and the endless process of packing/moving has led to this major lull in updates. I am sorry to the few of you who actually read my blog (and I love you guys for it) and I promise to have another one up by the end of this week.

4 Responses to “SORRY!”

  1. richardsblah said

    Jeez, Panda. Sounds like you’ve been in your very own action/comedy/drama/disaster movie. Hope you’re recovering well from your trials. Good to see you again. 🙂

    • Cantankerous Panda said

      Har. Thanks, hun. I am still in the midst of moving but I’ve at least gotten some sleep and I saw Inception today! I hope to have that review up soon. I am SO behind!! I hope all is well with you!

  2. Marion said

    Yay! Glad that you’re back! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
