Back In The Day

Way back in the day, when things were simple, and there was far less to bitch about.

  • Comment-Happy Territory!

    If there's one thing I adore, it's comments. I try to respond to every comment left on my blog so if you like a review or even totally disagree with everything I said, please leave a comment! I'd love to chat with you.
  • Do you enjoy reading quirky reviews? Click "Ramble At Me, Panda" to subscribe to my blog and receive email updates!

    Join 9 other followers

  • Cantankerous Panda

And another apology

Posted by Cantankerous Panda on August 19, 2010

I killed my back, so hunching over my laptop and writing a review just isn’t something that is conducive to my not dying from debilitating pain. I started my Inception review, and I am trying to work on it little by little, but it’s been a really rough couple of weeks. Believe me when I say that I want to get these out to you– I’m just not doing well right now. I’ll likely be in my new apartment when I post my review for you, though, so that’s good news.

I hope to have it up for you soon!

6 Responses to “And another apology”

  1. Marion said

    I hope you feel much better, very soon! I love you dear Panda please do not rush, we will all be waiting 😀

  2. Richard said

    You certainly are having a rough time there, Panda. I had surgery on my back a few years ago, so I know it’s no joke. Take it easy and write the review when you’re better. Be well.

    • Cantankerous Panda said

      Oy, Richard! I’ve just been overwhelmed with everything and I never checked back! But my back is MUCH BETTER now, thanks! I have MOST of this Inception review written up, and I’d like to get to Machete by next weekend if possible. I’m hoping to do enough reading to clear up my days for the next week and allow some time for my blog stuffs. It’s such a shame… I really do miss it.

      Sigh.

      I hope you are doing well!!

Leave a Reply

 
